"A church that follows Jesus Christ & loves our community, come discover for yourself"

Search Sermons

Preacher: Service:
Series: Book:
Start Date: End Date:
Keywords:
Sort By: Direction:

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

GBC Sermons

Gospel Sight

John 9:1-41 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on June 18, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Heritage

John 8:37-59 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Pete Lindeman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Deliverance

John 8:31-36 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on June 4, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Declaration

John 8:21-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Illumination

John 7:53-8:20 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on May 21, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Grace

2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Jones on May 14, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Division

John 7:40-52 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Satisfaction

John 7:1-39 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on April 30, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Awakening

John 6:22-71 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on April 23, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Meekness

John 6:1-21 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on April 16, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Revelation

John 5:31-47 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Doug Lake on April 9, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Majesty

John 5:19-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on April 2, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Paralysis

John 5:1-18 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on March 26, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Reality

John 4:43-54 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on March 19, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Immersion

John 4:27-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on March 12, 2017 (Sunday AM).