"A church that follows Jesus Christ & loves our community, come discover for yourself"

Search Sermons

Preacher: Service:
Series: Book:
Start Date: End Date:
Keywords:
Sort By: Direction:

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

GBC Sermons

Gospel Love

John 13:21-38 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on August 13, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Cleansing

John 13:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on August 6, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Depravity

John 12:27-50 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 30, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Coronation

John 12:12-26 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 23, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Anointing

John 12:1-11 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on July 18, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Incarnation

John 11:1-57 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 9, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Security

John 10:19-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 2, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Care

John 10:1-18 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on June 25, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Sight

John 9:1-41 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on June 18, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Heritage

John 8:37-59 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Pete Lindeman on June 11, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Deliverance

John 8:31-36 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on June 4, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Declaration

John 8:21-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Illumination

John 7:53-8:20 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on May 21, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Grace

2 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Jones on May 14, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Division

John 7:40-52 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday AM).