"A church that follows Jesus Christ & loves our community, come discover for yourself"

Search Sermons

Preacher: Service:
Series: Book:
Start Date: End Date:
Keywords:
Sort By: Direction:

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

GBC Sermons

Gospel Intercession

John 17:6-26 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on October 8, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Glorification

John 17:1-5 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on October 1, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Presence

John 16:16-33 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on September 24, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Preparation

John 16:1-15 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Resistance

John 15:18-27 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on September 10, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Evidence

John 15:1-17 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on September 3, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Comfort

John 14:12-31 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on August 27, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Destination

John 14:1-11 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Love

John 13:21-38 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on August 13, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Cleansing

John 13:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on August 6, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Depravity

John 12:27-50 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 30, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Coronation

John 12:12-26 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 23, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Anointing

John 12:1-11 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Dan Thomson on July 18, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Incarnation

John 11:1-57 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 9, 2017 (Sunday AM).

Gospel Security

John 10:19-42 (Part of the The Gospel According to John series).
Preached by Jeff Eastwood on July 2, 2017 (Sunday AM).